My Content Creation – veterinary

The following are links to my digital contributions in the veterinary field. I have many more available at your request. Please also note, I’m writing this webpage myself. While I’m not a web designer, or graphic designer, I have the fundamental experience to complete your digital requests internally, with enough savvy to ensure contractors are performing to your advantage.

BLOG POSTS

Posts I’ve written with landing pages contributing to SEM and SEO.

Restraining Dogs in Cars (PVE, WA) http://pve.net.au/news/67/restraining-dogs-in-cars

What is Vastibular Disease in Pets? (PVE, WA) http://pve.net.au/news/66/vestibular-disease

Can I give my dog Panadol? (PVE, WA) http://pve.net.au/news/65/pets-panadol

Garfield wounded from a cat fight. (PVE, WA) http://pve.net.au/news/64/cat-fight-garfield

Emergency planning for Perth’s pets. (PVE, WA) http://pve.net.au/news/60/pet-emergency-kit

Dogs and New Years Eve fireworks. (PVE, WA) http://pve.net.au/news/59/dogs-and-new-years-fireworks

Cat caught in a tight situation. (AES, Qld) http://www.animalemergencyservice.com.au/news/cat-caught-in-a-tight-situation/

AES Noosaville saves a guinea pig’s life from bloat (AES, Qld) http://www.animalemergencyservice.com.au/news/aes-noosaville-saves-a-guinea-pigs-life/

What to expect upon arrival at an AES Hospital (AES, Qld) http://www.animalemergencyservice.com.au/news/what-to-expect-upon-arrival-at-an-aes-hospital/

Emergency and Critical Care Veterinarians (AES, Qld) http://www.animalemergencyservice.com.au/news/emergency-critical-care-veterinarians/

Playing fetch is dangerous (AES, Qld) http://www.animalemergencyservice.com.au/news/playing-fetch-is-dangerous/

The Paralysis Tick (AES, Qld) http://www.animalemergencyservice.com.au/news/the-paralysis-tick/

What are the signs of a GDV? (AES, Qld) http://www.animalemergencyservice.com.au/news/what-are-the-signs-of-a-gdv/

Articles for external digital publications

Articles I’ve written for external publications increasing brand awareness, client reach and SEO.

Australian Dog Lover Magazine (digital)

Dog eye injuries can be a vet emergency (AU, national) http://www.australiandoglover.com/2017/02/dog-eye-injuries-can-be-vet-emergency.html

Canine Bloat (GDV) is a pet emergency (AU, national) http://www.australiandoglover.com/2016/11/canine-bloat-gdv-is-pet-emergency.html

Paws and Claws Magazine (print)

Hidden danger: Medcations and your pets. (Issue 26. p 56-57) https://issuu.com/pawsandclawsmagazine/docs/issue_26_web

Charlie goes fishing – but ends up at the emergency vet clinic (Issue.23. p92-93) https://issuu.com/pawsandclawsmagazine/docs/issue_23_cropped_lr

Pet Industry Association of Australia (digital)

Canine Bloat (GDV) is a pet emergency (AU, national) https://piaa.net.au/canine-bloat-gdv-pet-emergency/

Positive Response Dog Training (digital)

Positive Response Dog Training handout  (AES, Qld) https://www.positiveresponse.net.au/page/attachment/736/2016-tick-paralysis-by-aes-final